I would like one order of Randomness…

July 21, 2009 § Leave a comment

vector by raven8t8 on deviantart (:

vector by raven8t8 on deviantart. all credit goes to him (:

Wow, just wow. That was seriously one fired up episode. I mean, Joseph (contestant) has serious anger management. I really just wanted to go into the screen and punch him or something. He’s completely ungrateful and in my view, since he was once in the marine corps, I think he was kicked out. But yeah, the frickin episode ended up being one of the cut of at the best moment in the show and say “to be continued.” /skullbash/

ANYWAYZZZ! I’m still in my continuously hyper mood! yep-yep-yeppers. Oh! I went to the dentist a few days ago and I was there for I think 3 hours (my memory is a little rusty… o___0)

But yeah, it was horrible. Well, not horrible, but it just sucked to be there. Hopefully you know what I’m talking about. But it was still kind of funny as my mouth was numb. I felt like the whole right side of my mouth was down to my neck and I felt all self-conscious walking out of that place. I was covering my mouth like, don’t stare. – And of course, everyone tends to stare at you when you leave the dang place. blehhh…

But I’m watching Spongebob right now. I watched a partial episode earlier because it made me feel like a little kid again and I decided to do it again about 15 minutes ago. A new episode is on….the one where Spongebob is looking for a super rare Mermaid Man & Barnacle Boy card (THAT TALKS! OOOOOOHH XD) – plus, there’s only 5 in existance! O.o

Browsing dA can be somewhat boring but usually you’ll find something really amazing. – It’s happened to me tons of times.

Haha, turns out Patrick had all 5 of the super rare card that Spongebob was being all protective over. LOL

Oh yeah, does anyone else have that EA Sports Active “game?” I just got it last week, and it’s AHMAZINGGGGG! Honeslty, I HATE working out, but this is just addicting.

SNAPZ!

Do you know what a chalupa is?

Hmmmm…not sure you do.

Get this, it is a SMALL BOAT! el-oh-el

No joke. a chalupa is a small boat and a food.

But I’m getting off now, this seems to be a little long so I’m going to end it in its tracks.

(:

Tagged: ,

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading I would like one order of Randomness… at I don't have any time for your blah blah blah blah....

meta

